Associate Professor | Department of History
UNT Banner

Associate Professor

Associate Professor
Kathryne.Beebe@unt.edu
WH 244
Associate Professor
Roberto.Calderon@unt.edu
WH 243
(940) 369-8929
Associate Professor
cfuhrmann@unt.edu
WH 264
(940) 565-4527
Associate Professor
sandra.mendiolagarcia@unt.edu
WH 263
Associate Professor
amendoza@unt.edu
WH 233
Associate Professor
Rachel.Moran@unt.edu
WH 248
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
Clark.Pomerleau@unt.edu
WH 234
Associate Professor
Gustav.Seligmann@unt.edu
WH 253
Associate Professor
stockdale@unt.edu
WH 238
Associate Professor
torget@unt.edu
WH 258
(940) 369-5116
Michael Wise University of North Texas
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
michael.wise@unt.edu
WH 259
(940) 891-6774

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now