Associate Professor | Department of History

Associate Professor

Associate Professor
Kathryne.Beebe@unt.edu
WH 244
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
sandra.mendiolagarcia@unt.edu
WH 263
Associate Professor
amendoza@unt.edu
WH 260
Associate Professor
Rachel.Moran@unt.edu
WH 248
Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Wesley.Phelps@unt.edu
WH 255
Associate Professor
Clark.Pomerleau@unt.edu
Associate Professor
Gustav.Seligmann@unt.edu
WH 253
Associate Professor and University Distinguished Teaching Professor
stockdale@unt.edu
WH 238
Associate Professor
torget@unt.edu
WH 258
Michael Wise University of North Texas
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
michael.wise@unt.edu
WH 259

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now