People | Department of History

People

Associate Professor
Kathryne.Beebe@unt.edu
WH 244
Administrative Specialist and Events Coordinator
History@unt.edu
WH 227
940-565-2288
Professor
guy.chet@unt.edu
WH 235
Lecturer
danielle.dumaine@unt.edu
Associate Professor
cfuhrmann@unt.edu
WH 264
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
sandra.mendiolagarcia@unt.edu
WH 263
Lecturer, Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Kerry.Goldmann@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 241A
Lecturer
Manuel.Grajales@unt.edu
WH 241 B
Professor
connie@unt.edu
WH 245
Graduate Student & Program Specialist
historygradprogram@unt.edu
WH 225C
940-369-8932
Professor, Deputy Director of the Military History Center
michael.leggiere@unt.edu
WH 240
Assistant Professor
vojin.majstorovic@unt.edu
WH 247
Professor, TSHA Endowed Professor of Texas History
mccaslin@unt.edu
WH 239
Associate Professor
amendoza@unt.edu
WH 260
Professor
alfred.mierzejewski@unt.edu
WH 236
Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
donald.mitchener@unt.edu
WH 228
Associate Professor
Rachel.Moran@unt.edu
WH 248
Professor, Director of the UNT Oral History Program, Fenton Wayne Robnett Professor of American History
moye@unt.edu
WH 257
Principal Lecturer
Chad.Pearson@unt.edu
WH 254
Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Wesley.Phelps@unt.edu
WH 255
Associate Professor
Clark.Pomerleau@unt.edu
Lecturer
Diana.Reinhard@unt.edu
WH 234
Principal Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
walter.roberts@unt.edu
WH 229
Associate Professor
Gustav.Seligmann@unt.edu
WH 253
Assistant Professor
Robert.Smith3@unt.edu
WH 231B
Associate Professor and University Distinguished Teaching Professor
stockdale@unt.edu
WH 238
Professor
htanner@unt.edu
WH 256
Administrative Coordinator
Jami.McQueen@unt.edu
WH 225
940-565-2814
Assistant Professor
Audrey.Thorstad@unt.edu
Assistant Professor
Christopher.Todd@unt.edu
Lecturer
J.Tomlin@unt.edu
WH 246
Associate Professor
torget@unt.edu
WH 258
Professor
velikanova@unt.edu
WH 237
Professor, Department Chair
jennifer.wallach@unt.edu
WH 225B
940-565-4207
Professor, Director of the Military History Center
wawro@unt.edu
WH 252
Principal Lecturer, Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Courtney.Welch@unt.edu
WH 231A
Michael Wise University of North Texas
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
michael.wise@unt.edu
WH 259

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now