People | Department of History

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

People

Associate Professor
Kathryne.Beebe@unt.edu
WH 244
Administrative Specialist and Events Coordinator
History@unt.edu
WH 225
940-565-2288
Associate Professor
Roberto.Calderon@unt.edu
WH 243
(940) 369-8929
Help Center Supervisor
historyhelpcenter@unt.edu
WH 220
940-565-4772
Professor
guy.chet@unt.edu
WH 235
Lecturer
danielle.dumaine@unt.edu
Associate Professor
cfuhrmann@unt.edu
WH 264
(940) 565-4527
Associate Professor
sandra.mendiolagarcia@unt.edu
WH 263
Professor, Director of Jewish and Israel Studies
rmg@unt.edu
GAB 460
(940) 369-8933
Lecturer, Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Kerry.Goldmann@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 241
Lecturer, Advisor to the African American Studies Minor
J.Anthony.Guillory@unt.edu
Professor
connie@unt.edu
WH 245
(940) 565-4972
Assistant Professor
kate.imy@unt.edu
WH 266
Graduate Program Assistant
historygradprogram@unt.edu
WH 225C
940-369-8932
Professor, Deputy Director of the Military History Center
michael.leggiere@unt.edu
WH 240
Office Support Associate
tevye.linsey@unt.edu
Assistant Professor
vojin.majstorovic@unt.edu
WH 247
Professor, TSHA Endowed Professor of Texas History
mccaslin@unt.edu
WH 239
(940) 369-8182
Associate Professor
amendoza@unt.edu
WH 233
Professor
alfred.mierzejewski@unt.edu
WH 236
Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
donald.mitchener@unt.edu
WH 228
(940) 565-4215
Assistant Professor
Rachel.Moran@unt.edu
WH 248
Professor
mmorris@unt.edu
WH 265
Professor, Director of the UNT Oral History Program, Fenton Wayne Robnett Professor of American History
moye@unt.edu
WH 257
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Wesley.Phelps@unt.edu
WH 255
940-565-4525
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
Clark.Pomerleau@unt.edu
WH 234
Principal Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
walter.roberts@unt.edu
WH 229
(940) 565-4208
Associate Professor
Gustav.Seligmann@unt.edu
WH 253
Professor
ftsmith@unt.edu
WH 254
Associate Professor
stockdale@unt.edu
WH 238
Professor
htanner@unt.edu
WH 256
Administrative Coordinator
Jami.McQueen@unt.edu
WH 225
940-565-2814
Assistant Professor
Audrey.Thorstad@unt.edu
Assistant Professor
Christopher.Todd@unt.edu
Lecturer
J.Tomlin@unt.edu
WH 246
Associate Professor
torget@unt.edu
WH 258
(940) 369-5116
Professor
velikanova@unt.edu
WH 237
Professor, Department Chair
jennifer.wallach@unt.edu
WH 225B
940-565-4207
Professor, Director of the Military History Center
wawro@unt.edu
WH 252
Principal Lecturer, Director of Teaching Assistants and Teaching Fellows
Courtney.Welch@unt.edu
WH 231A
(940) 369-3393
Michael Wise University of North Texas
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
michael.wise@unt.edu
WH 259
(940) 891-6774

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now