Lecturer | Department of History

Lecturer

Lecturer
danielle.dumaine@unt.edu
Lecturer, Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Kerry.Goldmann@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 241A
Lecturer
Manuel.Grajales@unt.edu
WH 241 B
Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
donald.mitchener@unt.edu
WH 228
Principal Lecturer
Chad.Pearson@unt.edu
WH 254
Lecturer
Diana.Reinhard@unt.edu
WH 234
Principal Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
walter.roberts@unt.edu
WH 229
Lecturer
J.Tomlin@unt.edu
WH 246
Principal Lecturer, Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Courtney.Welch@unt.edu
WH 231A

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now