People | Department of History

People

Associate Professor
Kathryne.Beebe@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 244
940-369-8931
Associate Professor
Roberto.Calderon@unt.edu
Office: WH 243
(940) 369-8929
Regents' Professor
mike@unt.edu
Office: WH 260
(940) 565-3402
Professor
guy.chet@unt.edu
Office: WH 235
(940) 369-8927
Lecturer, Graduate Advisor
graham.cox@unt.edu
Office: WH 231B
(940) 565-4526
Associate Professor
cfuhrmann@unt.edu
Office: WH 264
(940) 565-4527
Professor, Director of Jewish and Israel Studies
rmg@unt.edu
Office: GAB 460
(940) 369-8933
Adjunct
Kerry.Goldmann@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 256
940-565-2784
Professor
connie@unt.edu
Office: WH 245
(940) 565-4972
Assistant Professor
kate.imy@unt.edu
Office: WH 266
(940) 565-4524
Professor, Deputy Director of the Military History Center
michael.leggiere@unt.edu
Office: WH 240
(940) 565-2690
Professor
mccaslin@unt.edu
Office: WH 239
(940) 369-8182
Associate Professor
sandra.mendiolagarcia@unt.edu
Office: 263
(940) 565-3392
Associate Professor
amendoza@unt.edu
Office: WH 233
(940) 369-7241
Professor
ACMierzeje@aol.com
Office: WH 236
(940) 369-8928
Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
donald.mitchener@unt.edu
Office: WH 228
(940) 565-4215
Assistant Professor
Rachel.Moran@unt.edu
Office: WH 248
(940) 369-5120
Professor
mmorris@unt.edu
Office: WH 264
(940) 565-4216
Professor
moye@unt.edu
Office: WH 257
(940) 565-4523
Associate Professor
Clark.Pomerleau@unt.edu
Office: WH 234
(940) 565-4214
Principal Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
walter.roberts@unt.edu
Office: WH 229
(940) 565-3394
Associate Professor
gus@unt.edu
Office: WH 253
(940) 565-3399
Professor
ftsmith@unt.edu
Office: WH 254
(940) 565-4525
Associate Professor
stockdale@unt.edu
Office: WH 238
(940) 565-4209
Professor, Department Chair
htanner@unt.edu
Office: WH 225B
(940) 565-4207
Associate Professor
torget@unt.edu
Office: WH 258
(940) 369-5116
Associate Professor
velikanova@unt.edu
Office: WH 237
(940) 369-8114
Associate Professor
jennifer.wallach@unt.edu
Office: WH 247
(940) 565-3395
Professor, Director of the Military History Center
wawro@unt.edu
Office: WH 252
(940) 891-6940
Principal Lecturer
Courtney.Welch@unt.edu
Office: WH 231A
(940) 369-3393
Adjunct
John.Williams@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 242
940-565-4514
Associate Professor
michael.wise@unt.edu
Office: 259
(940) 891-6774

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now