People | Department of History

People

Associate Professor
Kathryne.Beebe@unt.edu
Office: WH 244
940-369-8931
Adjunct
Lilia.Anand@unt.edu
Office: WH 241
Adjunct
Lisa.Burgin@unt.edu
Office: WH 241
Associate Professor
Roberto.Calderon@unt.edu
Office: WH 243
(940) 369-8929
Professor
guy.chet@unt.edu
Office: WH 235
Adjunct
graham.cox@unt.edu
Office: WH 231B
(940) 565-4526
Associate Professor
cfuhrmann@unt.edu
Office: WH 264
(940) 565-4527
Associate Professor
sandra.mendiolagarcia@unt.edu
Office: WH 263
(940) 565-3392
Professor, Director of Jewish and Israel Studies
rmg@unt.edu
Office: GAB 460
(940) 369-8933
Adjunct
Kerry.Goldmann@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 241
Professor
connie@unt.edu
Office: WH 245
(940) 565-4972
Assistant Professor
kate.imy@unt.edu
Office: WH 266
(940) 565-4524
Adjunct
Lindsay.King@unt.edu
Office: WH 241
Professor, Deputy Director of the Military History Center
michael.leggiere@unt.edu
Office: WH 240
(940) 565-2690
Assistant Professor
Office: WH 247
Professor, TSHA Endowed Professor of Texas History
mccaslin@unt.edu
Office: WH 239
(940) 369-8182
Associate Professor
amendoza@unt.edu
Office: WH 233
(940) 369-7241
Professor
ACMierzeje@aol.com
Office: WH 236
Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
donald.mitchener@unt.edu
Office: WH 228
(940) 565-4215
Assistant Professor
Rachel.Moran@unt.edu
Office: WH 248
(940) 369-5120
Professor
mmorris@unt.edu
Office: WH 265
Adjunct
Kenneth.Morrow@unt.edu
Office: WH 241
Professor, Director of the UNT Oral History Program
moye@unt.edu
Office: WH 257
Assistant Professor
Wesley.Phelps@unt.edu
Office: WH 255
940-565-4525
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
Clark.Pomerleau@unt.edu
Office: WH 234
Adjunct
cindy.renker@unt.edu
Office: LANG 401A
Principal Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
walter.roberts@unt.edu
Office: WH 229
(940) 565-4208
Associate Professor
gus@unt.edu
Office: WH 253
(940) 565-3399
Adjunct
Rashida.Shafiq@unt.edu
Office: WH 241
Professor
ftsmith@unt.edu
Office: WH 254
Associate Professor
stockdale@unt.edu
Office: WH 238
Professor
htanner@unt.edu
Office: WH 256
Lecturer
J.Tomlin@unt.edu
Office: WH 246
Associate Professor
torget@unt.edu
Office: WH 258
(940) 369-5116
Professor
velikanova@unt.edu
Office: WH 237
Professor, Department Chair
jennifer.wallach@unt.edu
Office: WH 225B
940-565-4207
Professor, Director of the Military History Center
wawro@unt.edu
Office: WH 252
(940) 891-6940
Principal Lecturer, Director of Teaching Assistants and Teaching Fellows
Courtney.Welch@unt.edu
Office: WH 231A
(940) 369-3393
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
michael.wise@unt.edu
Office: WH 259
(940) 891-6774

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now