Faculty

Roberto Calderon

Associate Professor

Office: WH 243
Phone: (940) 369-8929
beto@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Mexican American History

Randolph B. Campbell

Regents' Professor

Office: WH 260
Phone: (940) 565-3402
mike@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Early National Period of U.S.

Guy Chet

Associate Professor

Office: WH 235
Phone: (940) 369-8927
guychet@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Colonial America

20th Century U.S. Military

Graham Cox

Lecturer

Office: WH 255
Phone: (940) 565-4526
graham.cox@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Christopher J. Fuhrmann

Associate Professor

Office: WH 264
Phone: (940) 565-4527
cfuhrmann@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Ancient & Early Medieval

Sandra Mendiola Garcia

Assistant Professor

Office: 263
Phone: (940) 565-3392
sandra.mendiolagarcia@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Latin American History

Richard M. Golden

Professor, Director of Jewish and Israel Studies

Office: WH 239
Phone: (940) 369-8933
rmg@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Early Modern Europe

Harland Hagler

Associate Professor

Office: WH 246
Phone: (940) 565-3394
hhagler@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Antebellum U.S. South

Constance B. Hilliard

Professor

Office: WH 245
Phone: (940) 565-4972
connie@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
African History, Black Women in America

Michael V. Leggiere

Associate Professor, Deputy Director of the Military History Center

Office: WH 240
Phone: (940) 565-2690
michael.leggiere@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Modern France

Debbie Liles

Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor

Office: WH 229
Phone: (940) 565-4867
debbie.liles@my.unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Richard Lowe

Regents' Professor

Office: WH 244
Phone: (940) 369-8931
lowe@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
U.S. Civil War, 19th Century South

Richard B. McCaslin

Professor, Department Chair

Office: WH 225B
Phone: (940) 565-4207
mccaslin@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Texas, 19th Century U.S. Military

Alex Mendoza

Assistant Professor

Office: WH 232
Phone: (940) 369-7241
amendoza@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Tejanos, Military, Texas

Alfred Mierzejewski

Professor

Office: WH 236
Phone: (940) 369-8928
ACMierzeje@aol.com

» UNT Faculty Profile
Modern Germany

Keith Mitchener

Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor

Office: WH 228
Phone: (940) 565-4215
donald.mitchener@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
U.S. Military, Navy

Rachel Moran

Lecturer

Office: WH 248
Phone: (940) 369-5120
Rachel.Moran@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Marilyn Morris

Associate Professor

Office: WH 265
Phone: (940) 565-4216
mmorris@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
18th Century Britain, Gender & Sexuality

J. Todd Moye

Associate Professor

Office: WH 257
Phone: (940) 565-4523
moye@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
20th Century U.S., Oral History

Eunice Pollack

Lecturer

Office: WH 242
Phone: (940) 891-6780
egpollack@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Clark Pomerleau

Associate Professor

Office: WH 234
Phone: (940) 565-4214
Clark.Pomerleau@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
U.S. Women's & Gender History

Walter Roberts

Lecturer, Graduate Advisor

Office: WH 227
Phone: (940) 565-2489
walter.roberts@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Ancient World, Byzantium

G.L. Seligmann, Jr.

Associate Professor

Office: WH 253
Phone: (940) 565-3399
gus@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
U.S. Constitutional History

F. Todd Smith

Professor

Office: WH 254
Phone: (940) 565-4525
ftsmith@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Southern Plains Indians, Borderlands

Laura Stern

Associate Professor

Office: WH 252
Phone: (940) 565-3407
lstern@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Reformation, Medieval & Renaissance Italy

Nancy Stockdale

Associate Professor

Office: WH 238
Phone: (940) 565-4209
stockdale@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Modern Middle East, Islam

Harold Tanner

Professor

Office: WH 241
Phone: (940) 891-6789
htanner@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
20th Century China

Andrew Torget

Assistant Professor

Office: WH 258
Phone: (940) 369-5116
torget@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Texas, Digital Scholarship

New South, Women & Gender

Olga Velikanova

Associate Professor

Office: WH 237
Phone: (940) 369-8114
velikanova@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Russia

Jennifer Jensen Wallach

Associate Professor

Office: WH 247
Phone: (940) 565-3395
jennifer.wallach@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
African-American History

Geoffrey D. W. Wawro

Professor, Director of the Military History Center

Office: WH 341
Phone: (940) 891-6940
wawro@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
Modern Military History

Courtney Welch

Lecturer

Office: WH 256
Phone: (940) 369-3393
Courtney.Welch@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Michael Wise

Assistant Professor

Office: 259
Phone: (940) 891-6774
michael.wise@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
U.S. West, Environmental History